Apr 7, 2014 New Advisor in Elementary Ed
The hiring of a new academic advisor in elementary education on the Price Campus reflects Utah State University Eastern's strong commitment to its new bachelor's degree offerings in this growing field. >>read more....
Feb 26, 2014 Dr. McPherson: "Under the Eagle"
Dr. Robert S. McPherson and Samuel Holiday have written a book entitled "Under the Eagle." >>read more...
Jan 14, 2014 Many Hopes
From Many Farms High School to many bright futures. These Utah State University Eastern Blanding Campus students all attended the same high school in the heart of the Navajo reservation in Many Farms, Arizona.
Oct 22, 2013 Spreading Paint — and Knowledge
The Monument Valley Learning Center surrounded by world famous red bluffs and buttes was looking a little less than world famous inside. Until...
Aug 30, 2013 Talent!
Shania Bitsoie, a USU Eastern Blanding Educational Talent Search student from San Juan High School, took first place in the USU Biotech Academy. Read moreā€¦.
Read More >
22 Apr 2014

2:30-3:30 pm HSL Foyer

25 Apr 2014

12:00pm San Juan High School Auditorium

26 May 2014

for Memorial Day

Social Media

Enter Social Media Here

Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Phone Location Email
Atkinson, Stephanie (435) 678-8215   stephanie.atkinson@usu.edu
Bayles, Jami (435) 678-8163 Blanding Campus jami.bayles@usu.edu
Bayles, Lyle (435) 678-8188   lyle.bayles@usu.edu
Begay, LaPriel (435) 678-8113 HSL Building lapriel.begay@usu.edu
Bergeman, Justin (435) 678-8114   justin.bergeman@usu.edu
Berrett, Jared (435) 678 - 8189 Blanding Campus jared.berrett@usu.edu
Black, Lewis 435-678-8167 CALL lewis.black@usu.edu
Blake, Donna 435-678-8145   donna.blake@usu.edu
Bowers, Mike 435-678-1109 Albert R. Lyman Middle School
Bradford, Cassie (435) 678-8190 Blanding Campus cassie.bradford@usu.edu
Bradford, Dennis (435)678-8138   dennis.bradford@usu.edu
Brewer, Cindy 435-719-4722 Grand County Middle School
Brewer, Shane 435-678-8185   shane.brewer@usu.edu
Bryant, Amee   Blanding Campus
Butt, Dick (435) 678-8181 Blanding Campus dick.butt@usu.edu
Caldwell, Virgil 435-678-8203 Blanding Campus virgil.caldwell@usu.edu
Chamberlain, Tim (435) 678 - 8102 Blanding Arts and Events Center
Christensen, Kristen (435) 678-8136   kristen.christensen@usu.edu
Clark, Rhonda (435) 587-2465 Monticello High School
Clarke, Shirley (435) 678 - 8171   shirley.clarke@usu.edu
Conway, Kol (435) 678 - 8194   kol.conway@usu.edu
Crane, Dennis (435) 678 - 8155   dennis.crane@usu.edu
Denton, Guy W. (435)678-8184 Blanding Campus guy.denton@usu.edu
Einerson, Dick (435) 678-3437   dick.einerson@usu.edu
Ekker, Mickey (435) 678-8100 Blanding Campus mickey.ekker@usu.edu
Endres, Carla 435-678-8209 Blanding Campus - BLTB108 carla.endres@usu.edu
Ford, Genevieve 435-678-8144   genevieve.ford@usu.edu
Francis, Roderick (435) 678-8214 Blanding Campus roderick.francis@usu.edu
Frazier, Curtis 435-678-8129   curtis.frazier@usu.edu
Frazier, Teresa 435-678-8175   teresa.frazier@usu.edu
Free, Adina 435-678-8127   adina.free@usu.edu
Galley, Kitty 435-678-8150   kitty.galley@usu.edu
Haws, Christian 435-678-8204   christian.haws@usu.edu
Henderson, Robin (435) 678-1888 Whitehorse High School
Herrera, Jenae (435) 678-1846 Monument Valley High School
Homedew, Pat 435-678-8154   pat.homedew@usu.edu
Hosler, Pam (435) 678-8159 HSL Building (200 S) pam.hosler@usu.edu
Howell, Anne (435) 678-1393 San Juan High School
Hunt, Wesley 435-678-1237 Blanding Campus wesley.hunt@usu.edu
Jones, Brenda 435-678-1833 Monument Valley HS brenda.jones@usu.edu
Jones, Jay 435-678-8187 Blanding Campus jay.jones@usu.edu
Jones, Nathan (435) 678-8125 Blanding Campus nathan.jones@usu.edu
Kemner, Diane (435) 678-8114   diane.kemner@usu.edu
Knight, Orlo (435) 678-1226 Navajo Mountain High School
Lacy, Walt (435) 678- 8134 Blanding Campus walt.lacy@usu.edu
Larsen, Tamara 435-719-4898 Grand County High School
Larson, Don C. (435)678-8121 Administration Building don.larson@usu.edu
Larson, Edward 435-678-8216   edward.larson@usu.edu
Lee, Larry 435-678-8153   larry.lee@usu.edu
Lee, Lynn 435-678-8119  
Long, Gary (435) 678-8205 Blanding Campus gray.long@usu.edu
Lott, Anthony 435-678-8118   anthony.lott@usu.edu
Lyman, Michele 435-678-8131   michele.lyman@usu.edu
Marian, Christine 435-678-8112   christine.marian@usu.edu
Martinez, Shilo 435-678-8160   shilo.martinez@usu.edu
McDaniel, Starre (435) 678-1376 San Juan High School
McPherson, Bob 435-678-8140   bob.mcpherson@usu.edu
Menard, Lanell 435-678-1276 Monument Valley High School
Miner-Madsen, Sharleen   Blanding Campus
Montella, Sheri (435) 678-8182 WED Building sheri.montella@usu.edu
Moris, Jon 435-678-8505  
Mose III, Don 435-727-3294 Monument Valley Family Learning Center don.mose@usu.edu
Noirot, Mark 435-678-8193   mark.noirot@usu.edu
Olsen, Tara Dawn (435) 678-8104   td.olsen@usu.edu
Palmer, Alan (435) 678-8153 Blanding Campus
Palmer, Amanda 435-678-8186   amanda.palmer@usu.edu
Palmer, Clayton 435-678-8199 SJT 120C clayton.palmer@usu.edu
Palmer, Gordon 435-678-8153  
Palmer, Merry 435-678-2201-8142   merry.palmer@usu.edu
Palmer, Renee 435-678-8124 San Juan Campus
Pehrson, Eugene 435-678-8156  
Pratt, Marcy (435) 678-8132 Blanding Campus marcy.pratt@usu.edu
Raisor, Heather 435-678-8137  
Reynolds, Carol (435) 678-1275 Whitehorse High School
Romero, Efrain   Blanding Campus
Romero, Nonie 435-678-8169 Blanding Campus nonie.romero@usu.edu
Rowley, Eric 435-678-8508  
Russell, Josi 435-678-8206   josi.russell@usu.edu
Sifford, Reid (435) 587-2465 Monticello High School
Simpson, Georgiana (435) 678-8162 Blanding Campus georgina.simpson@usu.edu
Simpson, Laurie 435-678-8130   laurie.simpson@usu.edu
Singer, Lewis 435-678-8212  
Spotted Elk, Spencer (435) 678-8153 Blanding Campus spencer.spottedelk@usu.edu
Stevens, Brad (435) 678-8114   brad.stevens@usu.edu
Stubbs, Brian 435-678-8143   brian.stubbs@usu.edu
Swenson, Heidi (435) 678-8115   heidi.swenson@usu.edu
Todachinnie, Vivian 435-651-3106 Montezuma Creek Family Learning Center vivian.todachinnie@usu.edu
Tom, Helen (928) 656-4186 Red Mesa High School
Tsosie, Alvina (928) 656-4188 Red Mesa High School
Wells, Karen (435) 678-8225 Blanding Campus karen.wells@usu.edu
Wilson, Garth A. (435) 678-8122   garth.wilson@usu.edu
Winder, Terri 435-678-8146   terri.winder@usu.edu
Young, Heather 435-678-8128 Blanding Campus heather.young@usu.edu
Young, Susan 435-678-8137   susan.young@usu.edu